Please contact us by e-mail or phone:

Clara Sayrol GDB/GC (President),¹
Weng Khong Yoong E-EDE/OE (VP Public Relations & Immediate Past Club President),¹

or another colleague of the club executive board:
Lei Du-Cuny (VP Education),²
Clara Sayrol GDB/GC (VP Membership),¹ 
Martin Ernst EST/BA (Treasurer & Seargant at Arms),¹
Anantha Krishnan (Club Secretary).²

links to ¹BASF intranet,  ²esaySPEAK alternatively use the contact form below.

* indicates required field